h1

iPads: A New Year

August 20, 2011

I was fortunate to be selected to pilot a program this upcoming year using iPads in my class. Interestingly enough, I have never even held one of them. Honestly, from I have read I can’t wait to.

Wired Educator has a lot of articles and reviews new app releases.  I going to RSS this site.

My plan is to document what I am doing and how it is going here.  Also, I will be keeping a list of resources I find.  Somedays I will probably have multiple posts as my research continues.

This is also going to be a great opportunity, I hope I can do it justice.

Leave a Reply

