h1

Introduction to Class Blog

September 11, 2010

I decided to go with Weebly for my classroom blog.  I love the ease and look.  Plus the pages (each class) are displayed at the top.  It’s going to cost $3 a month because I went with the pro version, but I think it will be money well spent.

I introduced the blog and I asked what they wantet besides homework.  The wanted links, projects we do in class, the ability to respond, any downloadable worksheets and “How To Sheets” for Web 2.0 sites.

A good use of 10 minutes.  Of course they wanted to change the header picture.  That will come.

Leave a Reply

