h1

To Pay or Not to Pay

September 4, 2010

Ok, I am a teacher and I don’t make what  Hurd made (CEO of HP) 20 million dollars, so I try to stay on budget.  I really don’t want to have to pay for anything that I can get for free.  However,  I have decided to make an investment in my little project and pay for Weebly Pro.  It’s only $3 a month for 24 months.  Yes I do know that I can get roughly the same perks that WordPress offers and Blogger.  But like everything that is free they do have their limitations.

After playing with Weebly for a week, I have decided that I love the ease  of click and drag soooooo much, that it is worth the $3 a month.  Gotta have that audio and video, but most importantly I just love the dragging, the polls and so much more. It’s just all their without having to add widgets or downloads.  Sometimes it just worth spending a little to get a lot.

I give my full endorsement to

Leave a Reply

