h1

Quizlet

August 25, 2010

Quizlet is  a great resource for students and teachers.  I enrolled in the free version, but for $10 a year I could join Quizlet Plus.  I made a simple quiz on terms I use in my noun unit. Plugged them in with the definitions that I use and in no time it generated some options: print list, print cards, study, learn.

This would be good for review, differentiation, making printable quizzes and or tests, and having students co-author with me.

My Noun

Leave a Reply

