h1

The Project/The Challenge

August 1, 2010

In the past I have created countless classroom blogs.  Some of them were webquests, some of them just for literature response and some just links  for created for easy access to sites I wanted kids to visit.

This one is different.  This one for me and a journey I want to embark on this coming school year.  I want to challenge myself to integrating technology in my classes everyday for 180 days.

My classroom tools: a smartboard, MacBook, computer lab and a projector.

The plan:  I have this month to collect and play with sites that would work with a 6th grade English/reading classroom, utilize the software I have available to me and revamp what I’ve already done.  Then implement and respond to that day’s lesson.

Leave a Reply

